get it here:
release date:

October 28, 2013


New six-track mini album of Moog synthesizer mixes by Adrian Utley (Portishead) - which transport Spiro's music to an ethereal place somewhere between Sci-Fi, Bach and Kraftwerk - plus a new recording and three dazzling live tracks.

The Vapourer

  • The Vapourer
  • We Will Be Absorbed (Moog version)
  • The Vapourer (Moog version)
  • Yellow Noise (Live)
  • Shaft (Live)
  • We Will Be Absorbed (Live)